`

SYSC Board Members

To reach all board members: board@scarsdalesoccer.net

President

Jeremy Gans
president@scarsdalesoccer.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Shilpa Spencer
volunteers@scarsdalesoccer.net

Treasurer

Jared Worman
treasurer@scarsdalesoccer.net

Fields

JP Van Arsdale & Daniel Sensel
fields@scarsdalesoccer.net

Uniforms

Melissa Pecullan
uniforms@scarsdalesoccer.net

Ombudsman

Scott Silberfein

Secretary

Joey Silberfein

Communications

Rachel Lemberg & Shilpa Spencer
communications@scarsdalesoccer.net

Score Reporting

Daniel Sensel
boys-scores@scarsdalesoccer.net
girls-scores@scarsdalesoccer.net

Directors at Large:

Adam Etra, Karin Garvey, Alan Goldfarb, Evan Halpern,

Maggie Samios, Daniel Shefter

*If you are interested in joining the SYSC board, please email boardinterest@scarsdalesoccer.net*