`

SYSC Board Members

To reach all board members: board@scarsdalesoccer.net

President

Jeremy Gans
president@scarsdalesoccer.net

Immediate Past President

Nathaniel Cohn

VP & Boys Volunteer Coordinator

Alan Goldfarb
syscboys@scarsdalesoccer.net

GIRLS VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Adam Etra
syscgirls@scarsdalesoccer.net

Treasurer

Jared Worman
treasurer@scarsdalesoccer.net

Fields

JP Van Arsdale & Robert Dorr
fields@scarsdalesoccer.net

Uniforms

Melissa Pecullan
uniforms@scarsdalesoccer.net

Ombudsman

Scott Silberfein

Secretary

Joey Silberfein

Communications

Rachel Lemberg & Shilpa Spencer
communications@scarsdalesoccer.net

Score Reporting

Robert Dorr
boys-scores@scarsdalesoccer.net
girls-scores@scarsdalesoccer.net

Directors at Large:

Jon Gordon, Evan Halpern, Maggie Samios,
Karin Garvey, Daniel Shefter

*If you are interested in joining the SYSC board, please email boardinterest@scarsdalesoccer.net*