`

Contact Us

Have a question?

We are a volunteer organization, and we do not have a staffed office or a phone line.  Most information about our programs is available on our website, so the fastest way to get a question answered is usually to read the materials posted in connection with the program.

Mailing Address:

Scarsdale Youth Soccer Club
8 Leatherstocking Lane
Scarsdale, New York 10583

 

If you have a question that is not answered on our website, please contact the following emails:

Help and General Inquiry Questions

help@scarsdalesoccer.net

Board

board@scarsdalesoccer.net
Click here to see a full list of our Board Members

Field Requests

fields@scarsdalesoccer.net

Registration Questions

registrar@scarsdalesoccer.net

Substantive Training Questions

coachingdirector@scarsdalesoccer.net

Training, Location, and Practice Schedule Questions

directortraining@scarsdalesoccer.net

Uniform Questions

uniforms@scarsdalesoccer.net

Interested in Volunteering

volunteers@scarsdalesoccer.net

League Rules

www.wyslsoccer.org

ATSC DOC Boys

Cole Penny
cole@atscus.com

ATSC DOC Girls

Jason Smith
jason@atscus.com

Questions About Your Team's Management

For answers to questions about the relative responsibilities of parent managers and professional coaches or playing time, please see policies and guidelines.  Most questions should be directed to your parent manager in the first instance.  Questions that cannot be answered by a parent manager should be directed to help@scarsdalesoccer.net.  If you have a concern or a complaint regarding an SYSC program please view our Grievances page.

Questions About Program Costs

Requests for special payment plans and other issues related to financial need can be emailed to Treasurer@scarsdalesoccer.net. For questions about refunds please see our financial policies.  Any questions regarding refunds should be directed to the Treasurer. No one other than the Treasurer has authority to address any request for a refund, credit, or financial aid. Please note the general policy of SYSC is that no refunds or credits are given other than in extreme circumstances. Please refer to the policy section for more detail on the refund policy."

*Please remember that all of our personnel (except the professional ATSC coaches) are parents volunteering their time. We do our best to respond to emails promptly and in most cases within 72 hours but occasionally our "real lives" do not permit that, so if you do not receive a response to your email in that time or it is time sensitive please email us again. Please do not expect same day responses to evening or weekend inquiries.